Tinzzle’s Weblog

adventures, mishaps, and everything in between

Let’s Celebrate!!

Oh my gawd, internet at last. Two and a half days of no internet! Those were the most boring days of my life. Haha, nah, over reacting here but yeah. Going online and checking myspace, blogging, and chatting has been part of my daily life then poof! gone like that. But no worries now! It is back. And I am back at blogging again.

Anyyyway. Just some fashion pictures!

Harper’s Bazaar Russia 08. I think Irina really looks great here.

Freja in Moiselle 08

Kevin Flamme for German Playboy 08 – he is too good looking. 😛

 ****

The Ne-Yo concert was great! Except that the crowd was a little bit boring. Maybe because they didn’t know all the songs, and only knew the popular ones. Most of the time, half of the crowd were sitting down.  I felt that they were wasting their money sitting down cause those tickets were pretty expensive. But oh well, their loss! Me and my friends were having a blast. 🙂

March 3, 2008 - Posted by | fashion | , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I love that first shot!

    I’m glad you had fun at the concert, too bad the rest of the crowd wasn’t in to it. 😦

    Comment by Fashion Sensei | March 3, 2008 | Reply

  2. haha thanks. I like that shot too. 🙂

    Comment by tinzzle | March 4, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

