Tinzzle’s Weblog

adventures, mishaps, and everything in between

Caffeine rush

Okay, four days straight of drinking coffee every morning and every night. Damn these exams. I’m actually drinking one right now. Aaah tastes so good. Hmm. Two more days of this painstaking tests and I’m done. I CANNOT WAIT. Ho-hum. And, there’s nothing more I can ask to end this hell week but with a concert! yes, I am,for once, attending a real live concert! By no other than, Ne-Yo! Yes, I am a Hip-hop and RnB lover. I love all his songs, “Because of You” being my favorite. This will be my first every concert. I am so lame. Haha! I’m so excited.

Oh, and can I just share.. I am gaining so much weight because of this! Stress makes me eat. Exams makes me eat. Studying makes me eat. Damn. It’s like every phrase that enters to my head is equal to one McDonalds fries. Or chocolate. Or chips. Ack. I need to stop.

February 26, 2008 - Posted by | life | ,

2 Comments »

  1. Good luck on your exams! I am a huge coffee lover and Ne-Yo fan as well. 😀

    Cheers!

    Comment by Fashion Sensei | February 26, 2008 | Reply

  2. Thanks! 🙂 Two days down. One last tomorrow! Coffee and
    Ne-yo is love. haha.

    Comment by tinzzle | February 27, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

