Tinzzle’s Weblog

adventures, mishaps, and everything in between

Runway Men

Okay, lame title. Anyway, my featured models for today are two of the hottest guys I’ve ever seen. I’m not really fond of runway models but these two are an exception. Frist off is the lovely Guntars Asmanis. He comes from Latvia and is 19 or 20 years of age. I don’t know, his look for me is really exotic. His face is very chiseld and he has a toned body. I dislike men who’s too bulked up. Anyway, he looks like this..

Runway

And my favorite, candids.

Photoshoots/Magazines

So? isn’t he lovely? *breaks into a tune* isn’t he looovely? isn’t he wonderful.. okay, enough of that. haha! I shall go on with my next favorite, Mael-Dalla Zuanna. He’s a Danish model, stands 6’2 and he is represented by Ford NY. One thing that caught me was that he can look like a little boy at times, but he can also look like a hot grown up man in some pictures. Okay, enough babbling.  I know you want to see him already. haha! 🙂

Runway

Photoshoots/Magazines

Candids

Isn’t he the cutest thing ever? Admit it. So, which of the two do you find more attractive? Me? I choose… both! 😛

January 29, 2008 - Posted by | fashion | , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. Girl, when are you gonna write a new post?! 😀

    Comment by Fashion Sensei | February 4, 2008 | Reply

  2. haha, sorry! I’ve been really busy with school and all. Good thing the work has lessend now. 😉

    Comment by tinzzle | February 4, 2008 | Reply

  3. Hi I wil lik 2 bi a model an I need your help in tryin 2 bi one…..thank u

    Comment by ify zingo | March 20, 2010 | Reply

  4. Hi, I relly lik 2bi a model. Pls I need your help in bcomin one thank u…..x

    Comment by ify zingo | March 20, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

