Tinzzle’s Weblog

adventures, mishaps, and everything in between

Boyfriend Jeans?

Okay, I’ve just come across this term a while ago, and it seemed that it’s quite popular in places like Korea and maybe the US? Basically, they are just jeans that kind of resembles a guy’s jeans meant for women to wear. Well, It kind of just looks like a normal pair of jeans to me – just looser. They can actually look good and I would totally buy a pair of these jeans to stop me from wearing my skinny jeans all the time.

These are from American Eagle

 

January 28, 2008 - Posted by | clothes, fashion | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I love It ! although it is harder than it seems to pull off ! xx

    Comment by Lucile | January 5, 2009 | Reply

  2. I really hope I’m one of those people that can pull it off. x/
    I have an image in my head that looks so rad on me in the future.

    Comment by Bobby Corwen | March 29, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

