Tinzzle’s Weblog

adventures, mishaps, and everything in between

Vogue Nippon 2008

Featuring Freja Beha! 🙂

Source: theFashionSpot

She kinda looks a lil bit like Victoria Bekham in the last picture. haha! Anyway, I love these photos of her. I love how they did her hair, her make-up and her clothes. It’s so .. freja. She definately rocked the clothes. It’s cool too that they didn’t cover her tattoo in her arm (last photo) like they usually do. I spot 3 more on her arm (second photo) and on her neck (first photo) and on her wrist (2nd photo). I heard she has about 7 tattoos, and some piercings. That just adds to the list of things I like about her.

January 26, 2008 - Posted by | fashion, photos | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. The pics are beautiful. I recently received a copy of a Japanese fashion magazine from a friend and it’s so interesting how the beginning of the magazine is what would be considered the back of the mag in America. I am assuming it’s the same case with this one?

    Comment by Fashion Sensei | January 27, 2008 | Reply

  2. I am not sure since I don’t have the copy of this magazine itself, but from the other magazines I’ve seen from Japan, yes you’re right. haha.

    Comment by tinzzle | January 27, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

