Tinzzle’s Weblog

adventures, mishaps, and everything in between

More of the good stuff!

Okay, I have more models to share. 😛 (hope you don’t get tired of ’em. haha!) First off is Freja Beha Erichsen. Can I just say, the moment I saw her picture, I instantly became a fan. Though i still needed to take another look, her face is just so.. intiguing and strong.  I love her! I find her really, really pretty. Her beauty is unique from all the other models out there (in my opinion :)) She’s a Danish model, stands 176 cm (5’10)tall, light brown hair, and has brown eyes. On the runway, they call her the “rebel” because of her trademark walk. And I found out that she’s close friends (and as seen in photos, they have a bunch together) with Irina Lazareanu, my other fave :D. She modelled for a lot of big names already like Chanel, Vera Wang, Gucci, Marc Jacobs, Versace, Prada, Dolce&Gabbana, Nina Ricci and many, many more. I can rarely see Freja smile in photos, but once you see her smile, you’ll fall in love with it! Her dimples are just a plus, too. I think this girl really has talent and the looks to be really successful (not that she’s not already. :P). 

Of course, here are the pictures! They’re more than I usually post because few pictures won’t do her justice. haha! I have more to share, maybe in my next entries. 🙂

Here are some pics from the Noir Editorial:

Hugo Boss AD (of im not mistaken :))

And various pictures on and off the runway! 🙂

     (haha! this pic is so cute!)

Pictures with Irina 🙂

    

January 24, 2008 - Posted by | fashion, photos | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

