Tinzzle’s Weblog

adventures, mishaps, and everything in between

Life is short.

This morning, I recieved a very sad news. My friend told me that Heath Ledger passed away. Although he’s not my favorite actor, I felt really really shocked and depressed. He’s a really good actor and have made some of my favorite movies like 10 Things I Hate About You. It’s just sad how someone can disappear from this world just like that. I read somewhere that the cause of his death was due to drug over dose. It’s sad knowing that he’ll be leaving his friends, family, fans, and his 2 year old daughter behind. Hope he’s in a better place.

R.I.P. Heath Ledger.

January 23, 2008 - Posted by | hollywood, life | , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Yeah, this incident reminded me of Paul Hunter, the snooker player. Life can be just like a candle in the wind.

    Comment by the 13th apartament | January 23, 2008 | Reply

  2. There’s lots of speculation on if it was a drug overdose or not. Many reports are leaning toward it not being that. Who knows. I also heard he had pneumonia too. It’s very sad either way.

    Tinzzle
    P.S. Did you see Agyness dyed her hair dark?

    Comment by Fashion Sensei | January 23, 2008 | Reply

  3. Yeah, I just read that he had pneumonia too. sigh.

    And yes, I did see her dark hair color. I must say, I like her blonde better. But oh well, she still looks great! 🙂

    Comment by tinzzle | January 24, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

