Tinzzle’s Weblog

adventures, mishaps, and everything in between

More New Model Finds

EXPERIMENTAL
Dazed & Confused Feb 08
Source: theFashionSpot

New Picture of Agyness! (well, i think it’s new.) I really love it especially that it’s in B&W. There’s just something about photos with no color.. makes it more dramatic. I love her facial expression, and i find it cute that they have the same hair! lol. Which leads me to the other model in the picture. His name i found out is Luke Worrall. I know nothing much about him except that he’s 6 foot tall, 17 or 18 years old, and that he is sizzling. haha! He has a pretty face and he looks real edgy. I’ll keep a look out for this model!

   

Last but not the least, I bring you Irina Lazareanu. I just knew about her yesterday! I’m such a newbie with models, designers and the like. Well, I didn’t really find her attractive the first time i saw her photos. But I realized that you really have to take a minute and stare at her for you to see her beauty. Now she’s one of my faves! I think she has a one of a kind face and her sense of style is unique too. Oh, anyone know how to pronounce her name? thanks!

 

Look! It’s her with Agyness!

  

Alright, that’s all for now. I’ll make sure to update ya’ll with more of this good stuff. 🙂

January 20, 2008 - Posted by | fashion, photos | , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Thanks for checking out my site. I have another question. Is there something that I can do after I write a post so that it will show up on New Posts in the general Word Press new Posts? That’s how I found your blog. I looked under fashion.

    The new blog is applesandpears.wordpress.com Thanks for your help.

    Comment by applesandpears | January 20, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

