Tinzzle’s Weblog

adventures, mishaps, and everything in between

Fashion icon

I’ve been really lazy lately so I didn’t get to update this blog for days but I’m back! Anyway, I just want to share this new “discovery” I found. Her name is Agyness Deyn, and she’s a 20 year old English model. She’s one of the most sought after models today and she’s modelled for big names like Burberry, Georgio Armani, Paul Smith and Anna Sui. Not to mention she was voted Model of the Year 2007. Her trademark short boyish cut blonde hair and her stylish fashion instantly made me a fan. Her style is just the style i’m looking for. Oh, and I read somewhere that she was once just a seller of chips when she was discovered. Awesome how things turned out for her. She’s one model to look out for!

Now, an entry is not an entry without pictures, right? LOL. 🙂

January 18, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Love, Love, LOVE Agyness Dyne. She’s one of the best models out there right now. Great pics.

    I have a question for you, I currently have a blog on Blogger and am considering switching over. How are is the technical support here? Blogger really stinks.

    Great Blog!

    Comment by Apples & Pears | January 18, 2008 | Reply

  2. hey apples & pears! thanks, I lovee her too! 🙂 About your question, I’m kind of new to wordpress too, but so far, I love it! It’s easy to use and it catches spam comments too. I say transfer to wordpress. 🙂 Cool Blog too!

    Comment by tinzzle | January 20, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

