Tinzzle’s Weblog

adventures, mishaps, and everything in between

All I Want for Christmas

The air has been awfully cold these past weeks maybe because it’s Christmas!! woooot! lol. Well not really, but 19 more days! Time really flies by so fast. The next thing you know, it’ll be summer already! Anyway, this post will be all about my Christmas wish list. Yep. I’m bored.

So let’s start, shall we?

I really want my own camera. MY own camera. A nice one, because i remember last last Christmas, my mom gave me a camera which was cool and all but it wasn’t really that nice (i think it was only like, 4 mega pixels?) and it got all messed up that it didn’t function well after like, a month or two. I’ll forever be grateful if somebody gives me those big black cameras that photographers use. I’m willing to learn how to use ’em! lol. But a good digital camera with big memory and like 8 megapixels is also just as fine.

Next on my list would be.. shopping. Yup, just plain old shopping would make me happy. 🙂 And the first thing I would look/buy is a leather jacket. I’ve always wanted a black smooth leather jacket! yeah.. it’ll look so cool on me. lol! If I don’t find one, i’ll prolly buy myself some shoes. I really need new shoes since my feet are huge and I only have like, 3 pairs of good shoes. Or I could buy me some skinny jeans. It’s never too much when it comes to these. haha!

My third would be.. hmm. I actually don’t know. I usually have so much stuff in my mind when it comes to what I want for Christmas. I usually have a long list of things I want. I really think I’m getting old. I use to wake up early and help my mom put balls in our Christmas tree before. I would even get mad at her when she doesn’t wake me up. But now, I realized that I don’t care anymore. It’s weird. Each year feels less and less exciting for me. But don’t get me wrong, I love Christmas! It the time of the year where I get to see people I haven’t heard from in months. Maybe it’s just me. Maybe I can’t think of anything else because I already have what I really need with me.

Hmm. It’s twelve in the midnight and I’m not that sleepy yet. I think i’m an insomiac. boo. I hope I don’t forget anything for tomorrow! Or else I’m dead. I think I have everything ready. yep. okay. Sleep-over tomorrow! I mean later. lol. Exciting. okay. I’m not making sense anymore, am I? Maybe I should sleep. Okay. Yeah. uhmm. Bye.

December 6, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

