Tinzzle’s Weblog

adventures, mishaps, and everything in between

Survey for the restless

105 QUESTIONS

1. EVER BEEN GIVEN AN ENGAGEMENT RING? i’m only 17. haha.

2. LONGEST RELATIONSHIP? hmmm 17 years. With Him. 🙂

3. LAST GIFT YOU RECEIVED? I really have bad bad memory.. lemme see.. i think it was a letter from a friend on my 17th birthday. 

4. EVER DROPPED A CELL PHONE? yeah.. but it wasn’t a bad one though

5. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU WORKED? I work everyday. I condsider school as work. HARD work.

6. THING(S) YOU SPEND A LOT OF MONEY ON?  hmm.. Clothes! Gadgets! and FOOOD.

7. LAST FOOD YOU ATE?  Mcdonalds french fries and choco oreo sundae. yum.

8. FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX? Height. He’s got to be taller than me 😉

9. ONE FAVORITE SONG? Ack, I have so much! But as of now, it’s Walka not a Talka by Mya ft. Snoop Dog.

10. WHERE DO YOU LIVE?  QC, Philippines

11. HIGH SCHOOL YOU ATTENDED:  SPPC

12. CELL PHONE SERVICE PROVIDER: globe, simply amazing. haha!

13. FAVORITE MALL STORE? I have so much again. But recently, I’ve been going to Trinoma a hell lot because it’s complete, and it’s 5 minutes away from my house.

14. LONGEST JOB YOU HAD? uh, besides school? none.

15. DO YOU OWN A PAIR OF DICE? so random, but yeah.

16. DO YOU PRANK CALL PEOPLE?  I think i’ve tried like once or twice

17. LAST WEDDING YOU ATTENDED:  my cousin’s wedding

18. FIRST FRIEND YOU’D CALL IF YOU WON THE LOTTERY: Hmm. I’m really not sure.

19. LAST TIME YOU SAW YOUR BEST FRIEND(S): Just this morning in school 🙂

20. FAVORITE FAST FOOD RESTAURANT: Mcdonalds forever!

21. BIGGEST LIE YOU HAVE EVER HEARD: hmm. I don’t remember,

23. WHERE’S YOUR FAVORITE PLACE TO EAT WITH FRIENDS?  Anywhere with good food!

24. CAN YOU COOK? I’d like to think so. haha! I can cook scrambled eggs!

25. WHAT CAR DO YOU DRIVE?  you mean, what car WILL i drive? haha!

26. BEST KISSER: hrmm.

27. LAST TIME YOU CRIED? quite some time ago 

28. MOST DISLIKED FOOD: ampalaya. eww.

29. THING YOU LIKE MOST ABOUT YOURSELF: my height. and my skin tone.

30. THING YOU DISLIKE MOST ABOUT YOURSELF:  my height. haha! and my humongous feet.

31. FAVORITE COLOR (s): Black, white, green and yellow!

32. LONGEST SHIFT YOU HAVE WORKED AT A JOB?: none yet

33. FAVORITE MOVIES? A lot! 50 First Dates, There’s Something About Mary, The Notebook..

34. CAN YOU SING? can’t sing to save my life!

35. LAST CONCERT ATTENDED? Youth Concert

36. LAST KISS? My parents

37. LAST MOVIE RENTED: hrmm.. i forgot.

38. ONE THING YOU NEVER LEAVE THE HOUSE WITHOUT: my cellphone.

39. FAVORITE VACATION SPOT: tagaytay highlands or somewhere cold.

40. LAST VACATION DESTINATION: Pampanga

41. WHERE ARE YOU GOING NEXT VACATION: not sure yet!

42. WHERE DO YOU WANT TO GO: HongKong! or the US.

43. LAPTOP OR DESKTOP COMPUTER? laptop!

44. FAVORITE COMEDIAN? gotta say Adam Sandler! love all his movies.

45. DO YOU SMOKE WEED? nope.

46. SLEEP WITH OR WITHOUT CLOTHES? with! ahha

47. WHO SLEEPS WITH YOU EVERY NIGHT? my mom and my lil annoying brother.

48. DO LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIPS WORK? I don’t think so.

49. HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU BEEN PULLED OVER BY THE POLICE? nope

51. DO YOU LIKE COFFEE? my second best friend. chocolate’s my first.

52. HOW DO YOU LIKE YOUR EGGS? semi-scrambled.

53. DO YOU BELIEVE IN ASTROLOGY? hrmm.. sometimes

54. LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? my friend

55. LAST PERSON ON YOUR MISSED CALL LIST? mom

56. WHAT WAS THE LAST TEXT MESSAGE YOU RECEIVED? “thanks!”

58. NUMBER OF PILLOWS? A lot! around 4 or 5. I love the feeling of being stuck between softness. haha!

59. WHAT ARE YOU WEARING RIGHT NOW? a big shirt and shorts

60. PICK A LYRIC, ANY LYRIC:

61. WHAT KIND OF JELLY DO YOU LIKE ON YOUR PB & J? strawberry! 

62. CAN YOU PLAY POOL? Yeah, but i ain’t good at it.

63. CAN YOU SWIM? yeah! but i can’t float. HAHA.

64. FAVORITE ICE CREAM? Cookies and Cream! Dairy Queen!

65. DO YOU LIKE MAPS? Uhm.. they’re okay? haha.

66. TELL ME A RANDOM FACT ABOUT YOURSELF: uhmm.. i eat fish with mayo? people find that weird.

68. EVER ATTEND A THEME PARTY? Holloween! I came as a Hippie. 8)

69. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SEASON? Summer and Christmas!

70. LAST TIME YOU LAUGHED AT SOMETHING STUPID? just a while ago.

71. WHAT TIME DID YOU WAKE UP THIS MORNING? 6:10 am coz of school

72. BEST THING ABOUT WINTER? you get to play with snow and wear cool jackets.

73. LAST TIME A COP GAVE YOU A TICKET? uhmm never. I’m  a good girl.

74. WHAT WAS IT FOR? .

75. NAME OF YOUR FIRST PET? Maiqui my poodle! i miss her.

76. DO YOU THINK PIRATES ARE COOL OR OVERRATED? i say cool when they look like Orlando Bloom or Johnny Depp haha!

77. WHAT ARE YOU DOING THIS WEEKEND? Celebrating my friend’s 18th!

78. BIRTHDATE? August 7

79. WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE: i have no idea. shit.

85. ARE YOU ON A LAPTOP? yup

87. ARE YOU SMILING? uhm no.

89. DO YOU MISS SOMEONE RIGHT NOW? no, not really

90. IF YOU COULD GO ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD WHERE WOULD YOU GO? Hawaii and Paris

92. ARE YOU IN HIGH SCHOOL? uh-huh

93. DO YOU HAVE A MIDDLE NAME? yeah

94. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE NAME? Chloe, Summer, Ivo, Chuck.

95. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR BATHING SUIT?  uh, blue.

96. DOES YOUR SCHOOL START IN AUGUST? June.

97. DID YOU GO ON VACATION LAST MONTH? No.. boooo.

98. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN ON A CRUISE?: not yet!

99. DO YOU HAVE A SISTER? sadly, no.

100. ARE YOU UPSTAIRS? yepp

101. ARE YOU IN LOVE? Nope. sad. haha!

102. HAVE YOU EVER BEEN IN THE HOSPITAL? yeah, lotsa times.

103. DO YOU WISH YOU COULD SEE ANYONE PARTICULAR RIGHT NOW? yupp

104. WHAT JEWELRY ARE YOU WEARING? none

105. WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO AFTER THIS SURVEY? sleep.

December 5, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

