Tinzzle’s Weblog

adventures, mishaps, and everything in between

Happy.

 Today, during English class, I saw my friends calling me and making hand gestures in our door’s window. They were forming letters which looked like “U A P” while pointing at me. I was like, “what? what? I don’t get it!” I thought they were there to borrow my lab gown or something. Until finally, they did it more slowly and clearly. “U passed U A P”. “You passed UA&P!” my friend quietly screamed. I shrieked. I couldn’t believe it! I was shocked. Me? pass? college? It really feels weird. A good kind of weird. Although UA&P is not my first choice of the universities I want to get in to, nor my second or third, I’m still glad I got in. It gave me a feeling of assurance. At least I have a sure college. Now, I can relax and bum around! haha! just kidding.

 I hope I pass ADMU, UST and CSB though. Ack.

Anyway, I miss having dance classes! i’m getting fat too, so I need to move. haha!

 “With every kiss, and every hug, you make me fall in love” lol. this song is officially stuck in my head. Thanks Chris Brown. :))

December 4, 2007 - Posted by | college, Uncategorized | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

