Tinzzle’s Weblog

adventures, mishaps, and everything in between

Let’s Draw!

Another thing I like to do besides dancing (ha, yeah right. lol), is to draw. I can draw practically anywhere, from the comfort of my own home to restaurants (waiting for the food) and in school – instead of listening. haha! But I can’t say that I am good at it. I have so much more to learn, and I like to think of my drawings as doodles. Well, i am once again amazed by the talent i see in youtube. Yes, youtube again. This guy under the username of EclecticAsylumArt has some serious talent in drawing. Here are some of his work.

A couple

Marilyn Monroe

Okay, after looking at all his awesome work, I feel talentless now. haha! Nah, just kidding. It really inspired me to practice more and do better. He has some very helpful tutorials on how to draw in his youtube channel which is in this link –> http://www.youtube.com/user/EclecticAsylumArt :)

Anyway, enough art talk. I forgot that I have taken shots of freja’s moiselle campaign during my short trip in HK. It was my first time seeing the actual store and the clothes they sell. They have very pretty dresses which I wish I could buy. Her pictures are everywhere on the store, and I couldn’t help but take some shots of it. I also uncoincidently went in the Moussy store which Freja also indorses. I realized only when I saw her huge photo inside the store. haha! too bad I didn’t get to take pictures of it. They also have cool clothes which are very stylish. Excuse the bad angles of the pictures, I was in a bit of a hurry (and I don’t think you’re allowed to take pictures. lol)

:)

March 31, 2008 - Posted by | Art, fashion | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. [...] new MOISELLE campaign picture??? tinzzle.wordpress.com [...]

    Pingback by the Fashion Spot - Freja Beha Erichsen | March 31, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

