Tinzzle’s Weblog

adventures, mishaps, and everything in between

Just For Now

I love Imogen Heap. I’ve known her for a long time now and I never get tired of listening to her songs. Her music is just so deep and refreshing to me. Her voice has this unique tone or texture that brings chills to me (in a good way, haha), especially in her song “Hide and Seek”. Her songs are all beautiful and different, and the lyrics are very meaningful. She is a very talented and creative singer.

Here is Imogen Heap playing “Just For Now” live. I love this version.

This one is entitled “goodnight and go”, which I also love.

And this leaves me with a feeling of nostalgia. :)

March 26, 2008 - Posted by | music, Youtube | ,

1 Comment »

  1. Tokio Hotel Screensaver

    Nice blog! Check out my Tokio Hotel Screensaver

    Trackback by Tokio Hotel Screensaver | March 26, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

