Tinzzle’s Weblog

adventures, mishaps, and everything in between

Hong Kong

I’ve recently been back from my short trip to Hong Kong and I must say, I’m missing it already. The beautiful surroundings, the friendly people, the yummy food, the huge malls, and the feeling of just being there is just great. It really is a busy country. It’s like, people are rushing everytime. From ordering our food to walking in the streets, everyone seems in a hurry. Haha. But the people there are really nice and accomodating. They even say “bye-bye” all the time whenever you leave. They also have a cool sense of style. Everyone looked good, especially in the streets which made me feel ‘under dressed’ LOL. The shopping is great, almost everywhere you look, there’s a mall.  Sigh, wish I could go back there again someday!

Just random pictures from my trip

Night

buildings

March 24, 2008 - Posted by | life |

2 Comments »

  1. I was in Hong Kong years ago – the food, the clothes, it’s incredible! Wish I could go back…

    Comment by Fashion Herald | March 25, 2008 | Reply

  2. Indeed, HK is a wonderful place :)

    Comment by tinzzle | March 25, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

